Viktoriya (ID: 57734)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 39 y.o. from Dnepropetrovsk, ID 57734
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39

  • Date of birth:May 10, 1977

  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)

  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)

  • Hair color:blond

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Dnepropetrovsk

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1boy-2003

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:Jurist

  • Education:Higher education

  • English language:Almost Fluent

  • Others foreign languages:German, Polish

  • Seeks partner:39 - 48 years old

  • Total photos:6

  • Bikini photos:0

Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to travel, learn new cultures, mentality, communicate with interesting people. I like to read the art and scientific literatur, to learn "all new". I like to study. I like a cosines and comfort, which I like to do by my hands. I like to cook and experiment in preparation of different dishes. I like sports: swimming, shaping, I like riding.

About me:

My name is Viktoriya. I'm a person in whom there is a balance between internal and external beauty...I'm a woman who is full of energy and joy for life .I'm very positive person who has many friends and try to make today better than yesterday. I'm charming, wise, quiet, counterbalanced, with sense of humor, romantic. I like to do surprises. I'm an optimist and hope that one day I will see a smile that will fill my life with sunny rays of happy family life. I'm Taurus; love all thorough, strong steady, especially in relations. I'm real, honest and direct!

Looking For Men Type:

I wish to meet the man who is looking for a long term relationship based on mutual trust, sincerity and faithfulness. I'm real, honest and direct! I believe this is the best way to find your special one who will not try to change you and will be happy with you for who you are. I wish to see near myself the substantial, reliable husband, friend, assistant, father and the lover. I want to meet my half, my man, tender, careful, frank, clever, erudite. Which became for me beloved husband, helper, understanding friend, careful father to our children and passionate lover for me. I have a kind heart and I have a lot of love in my heart to give it to my beloved man. I wish to create strong family, ours "World". My dream is to find true love, where all will become covered by love.

Random girls

  • 59134 Anna Vitebsk (Belarus)
  • 54487 Ekaterina Minsk (Belarus)
  • 72211 Oksana Minsk (Belarus)
  • 40031 Tat'yana Vitebsk (Belarus)