Anna (ID: 59793)

Ukraine bride  Anna 30 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 59793
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30

  • Date of birth:April 07, 1987

  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)

  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)

  • Hair color:chestnut

  • Eyes color:hazel

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:economist

  • Education:high school

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 45 years old

  • Total photos:9

  • Bikini photos:2


Hobbies and interests:

I like to moved, moved! This is my motto. I like an active rest. I lead a healthy life style, regularly do aerobics. Belly dance is my passion, love to move with music! Like to play music! I play piano. I love to traveling, to open for myself all the new and exciting. Do you want to share my interests? If you said "yes" you should write me.

About me:

I have a lot of love and tenderness, looking for man I can share it with. I love to care about gems, pets, and plants. Sure as real woman I love all the romantic things. My friends know that I'm responsive person, faithful and honest, and always keep my promises. I have quick mind and like to get to know something new all the time. I love to live. Life is so great thing for me!! I might tell You about that if You would like.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet the real man. The real man I think know himself, know his wishes and how to get it. He established himself as a person. He is kind, caring and honest. He knows how to make his woman happy. I appreciate in men of experience and ability to take care of his woman, to appreciate family. That's why I like men older than me.

Random girls

  • 50191 Irina Minsk (Belarus)
  • 88455 Dar'ya Minsk (Belarus)
  • 88337 Elena Minsk (Belarus)
  • 90256 Ekaterina Minsk (Belarus)