Tat'yana (ID: 60841)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 45 y.o. from Kherson, ID 60841
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:45

  • Date of birth:February 28, 1973

  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)

  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)

  • Hair color:brown-haired

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kherson

  • Religion:Orthodox

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1boy-1997

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:housewife

  • Education:college degree

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:45 - 65 years old

  • Total photos:14

  • Bikini photos:2


Hobbies and interests:

I am interested in the eastern culture. My hobby is Eastern dancing. I am very creative and adore expressing myself in music. Dancing helps me to show my inner thoughts and feelings. I visit the classes and dance only for my close friends and relatives. But I like dancing very much. Also I am interested in cooking. All the time I try to cook different dishes. I like Italian and Japanese cuisines. And I want to learn Japanese cuisine by myself. I prefer healthy food. I don't like fast food. I am a person who is interested in everything that is around. I don't like to be a person who knows nothing.

About me:

I am active, energetic, communicative, calm and balanced, attentive and careful, warm and loving woman.I like to learn something knew and to know all what is going around. I have a good sense of humor and I like to be in the limelight. I think I am strong and tender at the same time. I am loving and caring. And I believe that I have a lot in my heart to give my beloved man. I have a strong character as I alone grow up the son. I know the value of life and family. I am a very responsible person. If I start doing something I will never leave that until it is done. I use to achieve everything in life by myself. I am very serious in my intentions to create the family.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man who I can share my life with. I need a tender, sincere and romantic person who can be my lover, partner, husband and my second half. I don't need a prince but a man who can make me happy, who is family oriented and open minded. I want to find a man who can share all his black and white with me. I want to see a reliable and responsible man near me. I want him to be careful, sincere, honest and loving. I want him to be the good father for my son. I need a simple man with a big and sincere inner world. I want to be the only woman in his life.

Random girls

  • 20663 Nataliya Vitebsk (Belarus)
  • 90256 Ekaterina Minsk (Belarus)
  • 87721 Viktoriya Minsk (Belarus)
  • 59134 Anna Vitebsk (Belarus)