Ol'ga (ID: 62213)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 31 y.o. from Kherson, ID 62213
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31

  • Date of birth:December 08, 1984

  • Height:5' 1" (157 cm)

  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kherson

  • Religion:Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:seller

  • Education:college

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 65 years old

  • Total photos:13

  • Bikini photos:3

Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a sporty lady. My interests are sport. I can't live without that. I am going for tennis, camping, hiking and climbing. Once a year we have a camping tour in the mountains with my friends. Also I am going for fitness and shaping. I prefer to be always in a good shape and health. But when i am at home I like cooking and gardening. When i have my own house I will grow lot of flowers and plants there. My children will grow in the wonderful house and play on the clean and nice yard.

About me:

You will never find a woman so nice, kind, and cute like I am. Everyone can tell you that I am a lady who is very interesting to spend a time with. I am a very sporty and active woman. My hearts is as tender as a flower. My feelings are true and strong. I know what I want in my life and I will achieve everything I want without any doubts. I am not afraid any difficulties because life is full of difficulties and possibilities. We should live our life as no one knows how long it can be for him. You know one thing is evident about me- I am a woman who can make any place cozy and warm; any man happy and merry.

Looking For Men Type:

Appearance, weight and height are not important for me. I am looking for a man who can be my soul and heart; who can share his life with me and enjoy his the time having with me. I value honesty and openness, mutuality and clearness in the relationship. I believe that God created two pieces of the one whole. And i know that my soul mate is somewhere waiting for me. It would be great if he had the good sense of humor and could share my sport life with me. I think traveling together is more exciting than you are alone. Do you agree?

Random girls

  • 8739 Tat'yana Minsk (Belarus)
  • 87270 Dar'ya Brest (Belarus)
  • 8817 Dina Vitebsk (Belarus)
  • 71033 Ul'yana Minsk (Belarus)