Aleksandra (ID: 62240)

Ukraine bride  Aleksandra 35 y.o. from Kherson, ID 62240
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35

  • Date of birth:June 26, 1982

  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)

  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kherson

  • Religion:Orthodox

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1girl-2008

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:shop assistant

  • Education:college degree

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:35 - 55 years old

  • Total photos:8

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

Everyone has his own hobbies and interests. As for me I am interested in fashion and cloth design. I dreamed of becoming a cloth designer in childhood. I liked to draw and imagine different styles of clothes. And now when I have free time I sit and draw the new styles of clothes. Fashion is a good thing, and I think every lady should be fashionable in this or that way. Also I like outdoor activities. There is nothing like having picnics, BBQ, walks and rest at the beach. I like water very much. I dream to see the ocean with my own eyes. It is a big pleasure for me to spend my free time with my daughter. You can't imagine how funny she is and how nice you can have the time with her. She is like a sun ray for me. I am not a person who prefers passive life style. I think we should lead an active life and be in moving all the time.

About me:

If you ask people who know me to tell you something about me they will all tell you different but pleasant things. My colleagues will tell you that I am a responsible and hard working person. My friends will tell you that I am a funny, sociable and nice lady with a good sense of humor. They also can tell you that I know how to relax and have a good rest after hard work. Some of them will tell you that I am a person with lot of ideas in my head and lot of positive and sincere emotions in my heart. My parents can tell you that I am a good and loving daughter. And my daughter can tell you that I am a loving and caring mother. But don't think that I am ideal. Nobody is perfect. I just try to be who I am all the time. And I am very proud of having such good people around me. I think that means too much for everyone and can say lot of about a person. I hope if you come here one day you will like my friends and relatives, and people who surround me.

Looking For Men Type:

When I was a girl I always dreamed of having a husband like my father. I wanted to have a man who would value the family, me like his wife and the mother of his children. I wanted him to value me like a woman who would need his love and care, passion and tenderness, sincerity and honesty. Times goes by. But I still dream to have a man who knows how to love and take care about his lady. I am looking for a man who believe in the family values like I do. I need a man who will treat my heart and soul like his own, who will never hurt me. I hope I will find a man who will laugh with me, who will cry with me, who will live with me, who will be my second half. I hope we will be a perfect match who can live together and can't live without each other.

Random girls

  • 88455 Dar'ya Minsk (Belarus)
  • 88455 Dar'ya Minsk (Belarus)
  • 80081 Elena Minsk (Belarus)
  • 89797 Natal'ya Minsk (Belarus)