Ol'ga (ID: 63825)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 30 y.o. from Odessa, ID 63825
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30

  • Date of birth:July 20, 1986

  • Height:5' 10" (178 cm)

  • Weight:138 lb (63 kg)

  • Hair color:light brown

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Socialy

  • Profession:teacher

  • Education:master

  • English language:Almost Fluent

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 60 years old

  • Total photos:20

  • Bikini photos:8

Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My interests vary. Well , one of the most favourite hobbies is volleyball. I have been playing it since I have been very small and it is my real passion. I believe that sports is one of my main interests in life. I love listening to the music. Iconsider myself as a music fan that is why it is so hard to stop on some certain type of music and to say that it is my favourite one. I also prefer watching romantic comedies. And sometimes when I feel like it I would watch some old but very kind movie. Talking about literature, I prefer reading contemporary literature but sometimes I turn to classics.

About me:

What can I say about myself? I am a very positive person. I do find common language with different people easily and love communicating and making new friends. I value my friends very much and I am always ready to lend them a hand in a difficult situation. By the way I have so called "sportsmen" character and I hate losing. That is why I usually achieve the goals that I set for myself. I think if you want something very much and at least do something for it you will always achieve it.

Looking For Men Type:

I don't really care about the appearance of a person I would date. It is not important what weight, height or shoeize he's got.Also age is not important too The main thing is the state of the soul. I believe that inner beauty is the most essential thing that you could find in somebody else. What I am looking for in my second part is tenacity, or in other words sense of purpose. My man should also be kind-hearted. He should have a sense og humour , to be an easy-going and reliable person. I guess that is all and I don't think that is so much that I ask for...

Random girls

  • 14618 Lidiya Vitebsk (Belarus)
  • 8338 Lyudmila Svetlogorsk (Belarus)
  • 72211 Oksana Minsk (Belarus)
  • 7666 Ol'ga Gomel (Belarus)