Ol'ga (ID: 64772)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 29 y.o. from Kherson, ID 64772
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29

  • Date of birth:January 28, 1987

  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)

  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kherson

  • Religion:Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:student

  • Education:high school

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:29 - 55 years old

  • Total photos:7

  • Bikini photos:0

Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a sporty girl and keep fit all the time. Sport is the way of my life. My desire to look and feel good makes my will stronger. I dream to have my children this way to see them healthy and happy too. My friends share a lot of my interests and involve me in other activities. I like to catch up with new things they suggest me. Skating, roller-blading, swimming, boating, dancing, spending time with my friends anywhere together is my favourite pastime. Studying and reading books are so absorbing activities for me. When I hear modern and dynamic music I can dance even at the beach or in the street. I like doing something unusual, that can to exceed the limits- it makes life more interesting.

About me:

I believe I am an honest, open-minded, straight and fair person. And it's natural I estimate such characteristics in other people. My parents taught me since childhood to be purposeful in all aspects of my life. Those who do not know me can think that I am extravagant and unusual. But I am peaceful and treat people very kindly with my heart full of concern and sympathy. I do not fight for something to get it first because it mostly happens I get it anyway. I am lucky and life loves me. I believe you get what you deserve, what should be yours.

Looking For Men Type:

My family means a lot to me and I respect men who have the same values. I dream to create my own family and start our own traditions which will make our life happy and complete. I am not too much demanding to men but I want an honest, understanding, respectful man. I strongly dislike those who are too proud of themselves and boast too much. Generousity shows a big and kind heart. In the relation a man must be a man and a woman should be a woman and they should not change their roles. I like to be surrounded with care and love and want to feel this all our life together with one man. I want our relation to be long- lasting, to share our thoughts and feelings every day and every moment, to see that we make each other happy and content with our destiny.

Random girls

  • 70541 Elena Baranovichi (Belarus)
  • 87275 Anna Mogilev (Belarus)
  • 87275 Anna Mogilev (Belarus)
  • 17993 Elena Novopolotsk (Belarus)