Irina (ID: 65089)

Ukraine bride  Irina 37 y.o. from Kherson, ID 65089
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37

  • Date of birth:December 11, 1978

  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)

  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)

  • Hair color:brown

  • Eyes color:gray

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kherson

  • Religion:Orthodox

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1girl-1998

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:manager

  • Education:high school

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:37 - 62 years old

  • Total photos:6

  • Bikini photos:0

Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am an active person. I like to keep my body fit and healthy. I love dancing and playing big tennis. It's my favorite kind of sport as it helps my body to stay fit and my mind clear. Reading and cooking is what I like to do at home on a rainy day. I love nature and animals. I enjoy meeting new people and exploring new places. Traveling together with my family is what would make me happy because new experiences are much more precious when shared with the person you love. I have a daughter whom I love to bits; she is my world and my joy. I know that you will love her too because she is a wonderful child.

About me:

If you're still looking for your soul mate, maybe you were looking in the wrong direction?! Here I am! Kind and tender, a giver by nature I tend to bring happiness in the lives of people around me. I am a woman that can make house a home. I have determinate energetic character and always strive to achieve my goals and I am no quitter. I always try to make people around me smile and laugh. I am an optimist and I always take care of people I love. I want to share my heart with someone who is ready for real love and a loving family.

Looking For Men Type:

Caring and loving, ready to open your world for me and be my loyal friend and faithful lover, a loving father, ready to share your desires and emotions with me, ready to give me your heart and trust, generous, strong-spirited and kind-hearted, intelligent and responsible, honest and gentle. I want a man who knows what he wants in life, who is absolutely ready to have a family and to make it the first priority in his life.

Random girls

  • 50191 Irina Minsk (Belarus)
  • 50191 Irina Minsk (Belarus)
  • 59134 Anna Vitebsk (Belarus)
  • 42982 Elena Minsk (Belarus)