Liliya (ID: 66195)

Ukraine bride  Liliya 29 y.o. from Kherson, ID 66195
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29

  • Date of birth:November 10, 1988

  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)

  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)

  • Hair color:dark brown

  • Eyes color:gray

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kherson

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Computer operator

  • Education:University (unfinished)

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:29 - 55 years old

  • Total photos:10

  • Bikini photos:2


Hobbies and interests:

I am gentle, cheerful and romantic girl. I love to listen to recordings of noise of the sea, and the singing dolphins. I'm wearing headphones and disappear into a dream world, dream of you, trying to create your image, imagine our first meeting, the first dawn of which we meet together. I am very cheerful person and around trying to find something good and positive. In my mind there is always a love for this world, to those around me people, because life is so multifaceted and interesting, and it's so much wonderful and unknown! Perhaps it is this internal state makes me so what I am. I appreciate the comfort of home very much, so the atmosphere in my house is always warm and joyful. I love to invite guests and do a little holiday. By nature I am tolerant and not disputed that is probably why I am always surrounded by many friends. I love to spend free time with them. Friends say that I am very sensitive and kind person.

About me:

I am a very cheerful and active girl. I love to travel, to visit new places. Meet people, socialize and learn something new. I often out with friends camping, or just on the nature or the sea. I like when everyone gathers around the campfire in the evening, telling funny stories, singing songs with a guitar. It is interesting to sit and just admire how the heat and sparks come off the fire, and soar against the black sky. I love to swim in the sea in August, especially at night. Then there is a lot of phosphorus in the water. And if you quickly pass hand it will shine. I'll show you when you arrive, as it is beautiful. Believe me, you will never forget this night swimming.) I am fond of horses very much. It's wonderful animals, intelligent, kind, gracious. Sometimes I think they understand everything. When I feel bad, I come to them, feed them sugar and talk about their problems. And they listen to me, not perechat, not teach life, it is a pity that thet can not give an advice.)

Looking For Men Type:

My only and beloved man. How many times I have imagined your image, painted in my dreams. What qualities of character you should have, and what weaknesses I can live with. I want to meet a kind, sympathetic friend, a faithful and caring husband, a tender and passionate lover. A man with whom I will feel easily and safely. A man for whom I'll ready for everything, and I will do all that he will be happy. He must have a calm nature. And established moral character. He should appreciate the warmth of home and family comfort, which I need for it will create.

Random girls

  • 88455 Dar'ya Minsk (Belarus)
  • 90744 Aleksandra Minsk (Belarus)
  • 50191 Irina Minsk (Belarus)
  • 91374 Anastasiya Minsk (Belarus)