Lyudmila (ID: 66796)

Ukraine bride  Lyudmila 30 y.o. from Kherson, ID 66796
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30

  • Date of birth:November 05, 1986

  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)

  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kherson

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1girl-2006

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:secretary

  • Education:college degree

  • English language:no knowledge

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 55 years old

  • Total photos:6

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

As every woman I like to care about my appearance and try always to stay in a good shape, that is why I am engaged in fitness. I love nature and I like to spend much time outside, walk in the park, picnic in the forest or some hours in the mountains or near the sea, no matter, I like every kind from such activities. I like traveling very much. My dream is to visit all European capitals with my beloved man. I like to spend time with my friends, relatives or just with interesting people. I am a very open-hearted woman and I like communication. I like to cook and I can cook very delicious dishes. I promise to surprise my beloved man with tasty food cooked by myself very often.

About me:

I am very sociable person and that is why I have many friends. My friends tell that I am very kind, caring, attentive, tender and reliable. I am hospitable. I always invite guests and care of them with warmth and joy. I try to present my smile and good mood to everybody I meet. I am willing to help everybody who needs my help. I treat my problems with a smile and ease. I don't like fights and quarrels and that's why I don't have them often. And if I have one I find compromise very fast. Life is given to us only once and that is why I believe that one should not live in vain. Everybody must bring something to the world to make it more beautiful. This is one of the most important rules from my life.

Looking For Men Type:

The biggest dream in my life for now is to become a loving wife and caring mother. I'm looking for a mature, caring, loyal, honest and kind man with a good sense of humor. I promise to become his to support in everything. I will share all happiness's and troubles with my beloved man. I had bad experience of relationship with dishonest man but my heart does not ache anymore and it is full of love and tenderness which I would like to present to my man. If you think that honesty and sincerity are the most important parts of good relationship then we think in one way. I want a man who will love me and who wants to be loved in answer. I wait for a man who wants to create with me our own world which will be full of love and happiness.

Random girls

  • 7666 Ol'ga Gomel (Belarus)
  • 50191 Irina Minsk (Belarus)
  • 87275 Anna Mogilev (Belarus)
  • 55097 Yuliya Minsk (Belarus)