Tat'yana (ID: 67060)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 36 y.o. from Kherson, ID 67060
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36

  • Date of birth:June 02, 1981

  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)

  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)

  • Hair color:brown

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kherson

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:stylist

  • Education:high school

  • English language:no knowledge

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:36 - 58 years old

  • Total photos:8

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, restaurants, going to cultural events, and certainly to explore new countries and their cultures. That's why my best hobby is travelling. I love to lead the active style of life; I get the energy from doing sports. So, I like going to gym and to go for long bike frequently. I love singing, dancing. Music is very important for me. I think it is the language of soul. I always try to keep busy doing something. Oh, and I love to cook.

About me:

I think my smile is contagious. I am a very hard working, dedicated person and I live life to its fullest. I am very optimistic. I am an outgoing girl and I am a good blend of traditional and modern values. I enjoy helping others more than anything else. I enjoy making people laugh. I am intelligent and can carry on meaningful conversations. I have a great sense of humor, and family and friends are very important to me. I would describe myself as a family oriented person. When I'm with someone special I like being spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, surprising them with little gestures, sensual, and playful fun. I'm considered as a very generous person in all aspects of my life especially in friendship, family and love. I've been told that I'm smart, beautiful and sensitive, although I also tend to be a bit modest too. My main dream and desire are to create my own little world where love and trust, happiness and laugh, friendship and family values will be exist.

Looking For Men Type:

I look for someone who has family values, has a sense of humor, loves life; who is intelligent, giving, and understanding. I'm looking for a man who shares my views on love, family and friends and is ready for all of it to begin with me. My Mr. Right has not to be the ideal prince on the white horse. Love isn't a finding a perfect person, but seeing the imperfect person perfectly. And I know to get something we have to give something, and I am ready to give all my love, all my sincerity and devotedness to my beloved. And If I could arrange the alphabet, I would put U and I together!

Random girls

  • 87721 Viktoriya Minsk (Belarus)
  • 87270 Dar'ya Brest (Belarus)
  • 90256 Ekaterina Minsk (Belarus)
  • 88337 Elena Minsk (Belarus)