Karina (ID: 67584)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27

  • Date of birth:January 23, 1989

  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)

  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)

  • Hair color:chestnut

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:designer

  • Education:university unfinished

  • English language:no knowledge

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:25 - 60 years old

  • Total photos:7

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I do have a lot of hobbies and most of them very taken as professional ones at first. I was attending dance classes since childhood. I was doing athletics and acrobatics once also. Now I started vocal classes. I do like singing. I also liked going to math Olympiads when I was in college.

About me:

I consider myself to be a very artistic person. I like creating and same time I don't like following the stream, I like taking my own way. I always try to do it in a proper way but the same time not like others do. We are all different I think so we should all be acting different. Though I consider myself honest, loyal and caring person and I do like people who have same traits. I am family oriented and my goal is to create a family of my own once.

Looking For Men Type:

I like reliable and decent men. I am searching for the one with who we will create family in future. The base for family should be honesty, loyalty and love. Those are the traits which I am searching fo in my future husband.

Random girls

  • 8817 Dina Vitebsk (Belarus)
  • 69447 Ol'ga Minsk (Belarus)
  • 9126 Janna Gomel (Belarus)
  • 72211 Oksana Minsk (Belarus)