Alina (ID: 69379)

Ukraine bride  Alina 25 y.o. from Kherson, ID 69379
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25

  • Date of birth:October 31, 1991

  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)

  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)

  • Hair color:brunette

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kherson

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:student

  • Education:university student

  • English language:no knowledge

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:31 - 50 years old

  • Total photos:7

  • Bikini photos:2

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I would like to share with you some secret moments because only my close people know that I can be a different person. Sometimes I prefer to spend the winter cold evenings on the comfortable sofa and watching TV. By the way, will you join me this winter? I would be so glad to discuss the happy moments or the sharp problems with you, to share the good experience or just kiss and hold you. During the hot summer I like to swim, to have the rest near the river or the Black Sea with my friends. I adore the lazy days on the beach! My tan will tell you about them! I am not against of a gym, fitness, or volleyball. I will keep a good company for you in watching box and football. Do you have other ideas for our rest?

About me:

As for me I am the all-round and energetic person and I do wish to have my own family. My soul is opened to the different kinds of adventures. I enjoy playing beach volleyball, reading books, swimming and generally improving myself. I've really got into cooking. My interests are very different. There are many things I would like to deal with. I am also fond of watching good films, as well as opera. I am extremely fond of dancing and art. I am sure you will like the way I dance. I like the acute senses and the beauty of nature, communication and travelling.

Looking For Men Type:

I adore long walks, flowers and of course, music. I am the one who is ready to have a real family...full of love, trust and care. I want serious, family oriented relations. I dream to find thoughtful, caring man, who would like to create a strong, safe castle-our family. I'm absolutely serious in my intentions, that's why I'm looking for such a man, who will understand me and love me as I am. I can be special and unique only for one man because he will love me most of all and I will devote to him all myself! You could not love or respect person for something-if you like this person you will just do it! It is a great happiness for both people! Do you agree with me?

Random girls

  • 20663 Nataliya Vitebsk (Belarus)
  • 80081 Elena Minsk (Belarus)
  • 77447 Ekaterina Gomel (Belarus)
  • 87275 Anna Mogilev (Belarus)