Ol'ga (ID: 69447)

Belarus bride  Ol'ga 39 y.o. from Minsk, ID 69447
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39

  • Date of birth:February 18, 1978

  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)

  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)

  • Hair color:brunette

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Belarus

  • City:Minsk

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Office Assistant

  • Education:higher education

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:39 - 60 years old

  • Total photos:9

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

As out-going and life-loving person, I like traveling and exploring new cultures, new lands. I am fond of listening to pop , classical and modern music and dancing of course is favorite activity for leisure time to spend with friends. I like vacations at the seaside, listening to the sounds of sea, and sea gulls, roaming along the beach, feeling wet sand under my feet and dreaming about life and future, making plans and dreams. I am friendly and sociable and that is why I adore family picnics, cooking is my favorite hobby and I will never let my beloved to be master at our kitchen, because cooking is woman's priority. I have a good sense of humor, I like playing jokes and having fun. I am fond of reading and learning by heart interesting expressions from favorite books. I like to relax in the arm chair, with aromatic and tasteful cup of coffee, and reading interesting book or watching an interesting film and to sink into an interesting plot with head and toes.

About me:

I'm elegant and beautiful lady who knows how to give a pleasure to a man and how to make him smile. I know what I want from my life and I am determined to get it. I am a very passionate, fun and affectionate woman. I want to find my special person to show my love in many different ways. I'm a woman who's not afraid to express her feelings and opinions on everything. I am very sociable, I have many friends. I like to learn something new. I like traveling so I feel easy to go somewhere, but always return home with a pleasure. I think that, Femininity is a big gift for a woman. And we can't learn how to be womanlike I was born with such gift and I know how to make my man happy. I am your friend when you'll need it, I am your lover burn with passion when you'll want it...

Looking For Men Type:

I need a man who will touch my heart and soul and will make me feel loved. I think that love is the reason why people live and aspire to achieve the goals they have.I consider myself a person who can love and worth to be loved.

Random girls

  • 19789 Tanya Minsk (Belarus)
  • 15926 Lyudmila Pinsk (Belarus)
  • 35994 Ol'ga Minsk (Belarus)
  • 35994 Ol'ga Minsk (Belarus)