Larisa (ID: 69932)

Ukraine bride  Larisa 52 y.o. from Mariupol, ID 69932
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:52

  • Date of birth:October 13, 1964

  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)

  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Mariupol

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:widow

  • Children:1girl-1987

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:engineer

  • Education:university degree

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:52 - 65 years old

  • Total photos:9

  • Bikini photos:0

Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I do fitness, go for walks, spend time with my son. I like travelling and have visited some countries. I am curious and like learning new things. But of course it is much better to do al this with something special.I like cooking very much. One of my hobbies is floriculture. I'm really so excited by it and I have a plenty many of flowers at my apartment. Also I like animals and I think that they are really our smaller brothers. I adore spending time on the fresh air and to be closer to the nature. That's why I like hiking and camping, to spend nights near the fire and look at the stars. I like travels and adventures. I enjoy reading good book and listening to the relaxing music. I adore going to the cinemas and theatres. Also I'm interested in feng shui and I want to make my house as much cozy and warm as it possible. I like candle-light dinners and moon-light evenings, long walk under the moon and everything which is very romantic.

About me:

I am a cheerlul, life-loving and optimistic person. I like living life to the fullest. I like to make people smile. I have a son who is very dear to me. And I like spending time with him very much. I am romantic, like candle light dinner and soft music. I like cooking and inviting friends for dinner or at the weekend. My friends think that I'm sociable, kind and cheerful. I like to be a part of a good and friendly company and have many friends and comrades. It's really interesting to communicate with me, because I'm easy-going and communicative person. Also I'm quiet, friendly, romantic, thankful, and sincere and have a good sense of humor. I would appreciate getting flowers and affectionate affection from my future partner often, and wakes up every morning appreciating life with my companion. I'm dreaming to share all pleasures of life with my loving man. I don't like dishonorable people, lie and greed.

Looking For Men Type:

He is strong-willed, with a good sense of humour and serious about starting a family. It is very important for me that he puts family on the first place. I'm looking for a man who can support me in tough times and laugh with me in good times. Someone who is witty and intelligent. He ought to be cheerful, joyful, purposeful, caring, attentive, tender, caressing, and at the same time he has to be brave, honest, and responsible. Someone I can grow with, and enjoy things together - to build a family and share romance. Someone I can talk - and listen to as well. Someone who understands what it is to be in love, and all the wonderful and terrible things it brings, but is always worth it.

Random girls

  • 69447 Ol'ga Minsk (Belarus)
  • 12021 Inessa Gomel (Belarus)
  • 22373 Alla Minsk (Belarus)
  • 72211 Oksana Minsk (Belarus)