Anna (ID: 70026)

Ukraine bride  Anna 30 y.o. from Odessa, ID 70026
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30

  • Date of birth:March 13, 1988

  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)

  • Weight:101 lb (46 kg)

  • Hair color:chestnut

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:cultural studies

  • Education:High School

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 50 years old

  • Total photos:20

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

I love life and have a lot of hobbies and interests. But my biggest passion is sport. It helps me to stay in a good physical shape and also trains my will. Sport is a great part of my life but also I like reading, walking and watching good movies. I like historical movies and dramas.

About me:

I'm a cheerful person with a good sense of humor. I'm a very active and easy-going lady. You will never get bored with me as I'm very funny. Also I'm hard working and always get what I want. Friends describe me as a charming person with nice character. I'm honest and generous especially with people that I love. And I have a kind and open heart.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm not looking for a perfect man. I just want to find a nice guy with big heart. He has to be loving, caring and honest with me. I don't like rude and unintelligent men who are absolutely sure about their superiority. I want to be with a real man who isn't afraid to take responsibility. I can't imagine myself living with a selfish and lazy person. And it would be perfect if my man loves sport and takes care about himself.

Random girls

  • 87192 Veronika Minsk (Belarus)
  • 77447 Ekaterina Gomel (Belarus)
  • 89797 Natal'ya Minsk (Belarus)
  • 50191 Irina Minsk (Belarus)