Anna (ID: 70418)

Ukraine bride  Anna 29 y.o. from Kherson, ID 70418
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29

  • Date of birth:October 10, 1988

  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)

  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kherson

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:accountant

  • Education:University(unfinished)

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 60 years old

  • Total photos:23

  • Bikini photos:7


Hobbies and interests:

I have many interests, but of course there are those that occupy my favorite place! I love to dance, I go to dance classes in oriental style and style of strip-plasty. I like it when a girl's beautiful body and so for me sport plays a huge role in my interest. I like the adrenaline released in the blood, so I jumped with a parachute, went on a motorcycle, diving with my dad! I like many different hiking and nature! I love an active vacation! I believe that in life one must see a lot of new and interesting, but always remember that the most important thing is a good person! Sometimes I like just to sit at home and feel comfortable in the kitchen, I cook something delicious and share it with family! I also love listening to music! I believe that music is decorated with our lives and adds a different mood! I usually like to listen to classical and modern music, too. I like to do paintings, I love to draw! And I'm extremely creative person! I love life and living a very happy man!

About me:

I am very feminine and romantic girl! I have a great sense of humor, love to joke, even when life is full of trouble, I used to laugh at them in person! As life is very active, always striving to improve themselves in all areas! I like to learn new ones, such as travel, language study, skydiving - it's all for me! I am very sociable, and so I have many friends who are always happy to see me! But the friends I have not much! I always believed that my most important and the main one is my future husband, because without love, respect and friendship is impossible! I love the punctual people and myself try to be like that. I am very loyal and I think that this feature is very good, because not be everyone can respect others' opinions! It is not easy. I love to work, I love it when a woman can keep up at all, and perfectly prepared and very well develop as a person, look great, work well and be an example for other women! I want to be an excellent model for the wife of my only husband!

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for a self - sufficient, self-confident, intelligent and educated person. Being together should be interesting for us. He should be an optimist in life, strong and courageous knight who will appreciate my inner world. He should be with a sense of humor, moderately persistent and responsible.I want to meet an experienced man at this site.

Random girls

  • 91814 Irina Gomel (Belarus)
  • 91374 Anastasiya Minsk (Belarus)
  • 20663 Nataliya Vitebsk (Belarus)
  • 59134 Anna Vitebsk (Belarus)