Vitalina (ID: 71530)

Ukraine bride  Vitalina 31 y.o. from Odessa, ID 71530
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31

  • Date of birth:September 05, 1985

  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)

  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:medical doctor

  • Education:University

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:31 - 45 years old

  • Total photos:13

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am into medicine, because it is my profession. I love my patients, working with them to care for and treat. In my spare time, I like to walk around the city, going to the movies, chat with friends. I live alone for long time so I like and know how to cook well. I really like to care about myself and be in good shape all the time. I studied Latin American dance and yoga. I love horseback riding. I plan to start lessons of swimming and gymnastics. I want to learn Spanish language, because for me it is so passion and I just like it.

About me:

I am a student of medical university. I like my profession. I have a very good heart and I like to treat people. Our world is not perfect. There are many imperfections, as well as many toxic and negative factors affecting the human race. I like to work as a nurse at the clinic on my university. I was born in Russia, and there received my first degree in pharmacist. Here in Ukraine, I am a student of medical faculty. I want to have two medical degrees in my life. I am also very interested in creating my future family. For the sake of my future family, I am ready for everything! I know that my road is not easy. I know it will be hard to leave and start my life from scratch in another country, but I am ready for it! I am not a little kid, I am a grown woman and I want to be happy! I know what I need in my life!! I want to start a family the envy of all, with a lot of happiness, love and children's laughter. I quickly want to hear, that someone can call me Mother and beloved wife.

Looking For Men Type:

I need a caring, considerate, loving, strong, intelligent and loyal man. That is how I imagine my future husband and father of my children.

Random girls

  • 8338 Lyudmila Svetlogorsk (Belarus)
  • 28396 Svetlana Minsk (Belarus)
  • 87275 Anna Mogilev (Belarus)
  • 14305 Natal'ya Minsk (Belarus)