Elena (ID: 72871)

Russia bride  Elena 28 y.o. from Kemerovo, ID 72871
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28

  • Date of birth:August 19, 1988

  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)

  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)

  • Hair color:peroxide blonde

  • Eyes color:hazel

  • Country:Russia

  • City:Kemerovo

  • Religion:Atheist

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Financier

  • Education:Higher education

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:25 - 35 years old

  • Total photos:7

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

I am fond of sports, I go in for Wushu since I was 19 years old. Also from time to time I visit swimming-pool, fitness center, at summer I ride a bicycle and do jogging. My free time I dedicate to my relatives and close people, meet my friends, visit cinemas, cafes. Sometimes I help my coach and train Wushu in the children group. It is a great pleasure for me to be in a company of 25 little sportsmen, who have an aim to become stronger and better. During the cold winter evenings I like to read books, modern bestsellers and old classic literature. I do not like to sit on one place, especially in my day off, that's why I try to vary my leisure time. I like very much nature and animals. If I have an opportunity I try ti spend my vacation near the sea. For now I was in Marmaris, Thailand, Cyprus. Nothing can be better than flying away from the daily routine, jump into the warm sea, visit different sights and feel the culture and history of other country.

About me:

I have a kind character, but at first sight I can be a little secretive. I need some time to become open for the person. I am a Leo under horoscope and I was born in the year of Dragon. It is a strong combination, so it influenced a little on my character. All the horoscopes write about the Leo's pride. I cannot say that I am very pride, but willfulness is included. When I just started to hold a spoon by myself I took it from my parents and screamed: "I am fama!". I am ready to create a family, household duties never were hard for me. I can cook various tasty dishes. I have a great experience in upbringing children, because my native brother was born when I was 14 years old, that's why I always helped my mother since his birth.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man to create family. I wish that we have the same interest to the active rest, sports and healthy lifestyle. I want to see near me a man, who is stable in life, self-reliant and ready for serious relationships. I value in people such features as kindness and sincerity. About myself I can say that I am not demanding, I am not going to live only for the cost of my partner, I work and I am ready to leave my job only for the maternity leave. I do not set strict age range because all people are different and sometimes someone at the age of 35 is not ready for family, and sometimes someone at the age of 25 is ready for children. I need a man with a strong character, who is able to make decisions and be the head of the family, who loves children and respects elders.

Random girls

  • 55841 Irena minsk (Belarus)
  • 88455 Dar'ya Minsk (Belarus)
  • 7624 Elena Minsk (Belarus)
  • 50191 Irina Minsk (Belarus)