Valeriya (ID: 73804)

Ukraine bride  Valeriya 23 y.o. from Chuguev, ID 73804
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:23

  • Date of birth:October 26, 1994

  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)

  • Weight:101 lb (46 kg)

  • Hair color:brown

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Chuguev

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:student

  • Education:still studing

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:20 - 49 years old

  • Total photos:7

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

I am a student. I am an interpreter and I like my study very much! I enjoy it very much! But before I entered my University I wanted to be a doctor very much! But my parents were against this idea...My mother is a doctor and she doesn't like this job. In my childhood I was an ice-skater, and I like ice very much! I like dancing, reading nice books on evenings with a cup of hot tea...I was a model for a long time but then I understood that this is unserious job and decided to left it because I want more from my life! That is why I keep a good shape of my body... The most important goal of my life is the pursuit to be good in everything! I am serious girl and I also have serious views...I want to have a good job and a strong family! I want to be a successful lady. I always keep myself in in a good shape. I like fitness and do it twice a week and keep my body in a good shape too. I try to eat healthy food and I don't have any bad habits. I don't drink and smoke.

About me:

I am a single young lady who wants to find her soul mate. I am a funny, easygoing and romantic person! I love to live and enjoy my life! I am a generous girl and I have a big heart! I love my family and I think that the family is the most important thing in our life! I am a tender and soft person. Yes, I am young but I don't want to waste my time on everybody...I need serious relations and a man who I can spend all my life with!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a successful man who can share all my life views and who will help me to make a strong and lovely family! A man I can trust and present all my dearness and love! And he will be the happiest man in the world next to me! I can promise it...

Random girls

  • 87270 Dar'ya Brest (Belarus)
  • 59134 Anna Vitebsk (Belarus)
  • 87192 Veronika Minsk (Belarus)
  • 87275 Anna Mogilev (Belarus)