Anna (ID: 74973)

Ukraine bride  Anna 27 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 74973
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27

  • Date of birth:February 15, 1990

  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)

  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)

  • Hair color:brunette

  • Eyes color:blue

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Zaporozhye

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:engineer

  • Education:University

  • English language:Almost Fluent

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:25 - 45 years old

  • Total photos:7

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

My hobbies are diverse and various as me! I live active lifestyle and can't live another way! I love different kinds of dancing, for example go-go dancing, belly dancing, jazz. I go in for sports, like fitness and jogging. I learn English language to broaden horizons and to make my cherished dream about round-the-world travel. I can also say that communicating and meeting new people are also my hobbies. I read people around me like new and exciting books!

About me:

My life is cheerful vivid and brilliant as I am! I`m cheerful and romantic (but to reasonable extend), very creative and communicating. I can find common language almost with everyone and try to find way to the hearts of people around me. And they say I succeed in it! I`m demanding to myself and look both after my inner and spiritual world and outer appearance. I do different kinds of sport activities, like dancing, fitness or jogging. I`m fond of learning English language, because I love to travel and I need to communicate while doing it. I have been travelling just around Ukraine and in some cities of Russia and Belarus. I prefer active lifestyle and can`t sit on my hands even one minute! I love cooking very much, especially different kinds of sweets, cakes and desserts, and then I wine and dine my friends and family with them. I can`t say that I`m created for family only, I want to realize myself in life as whole-hearted and successful person.

Looking For Men Type:

As I have said, I`m demanding to myself and put high standard for myself. So, I want my man also to be like that. His moral values are the most important for me, I want him to be caring and kindhearted, and also very confident. I want to respect my husband and follow him in any situation, thinking of him as about best man in the world, one and only! With him we will combine cozy family evenings and cheerful nights out, even when we will get retired and will have crowd of grandchildren.

Random girls

  • 25904 Tat'yana Minsk (Belarus)
  • 55171 Mariya Minsk (Belarus)
  • 8469 Elena Gomel (Belarus)
  • 72211 Oksana Minsk (Belarus)