Liliya (ID: 75282)

Ukraine bride  Liliya 45 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 75282
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:45

  • Date of birth:June 03, 1972

  • Height:5' 2" (158 cm)

  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)

  • Hair color:brunette

  • Eyes color:gray

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Nikolaev

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1boy-1994

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:economist

  • Education:university

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:45 - 55 years old

  • Total photos:10

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

I like traveling a lot. I will be glad to see some beautiful places in our world. I like swimming. When I have free time I like swimming in the pool or in sea. Dancing is one of my favorite activities to relax. Earlier I was also making some aerobics. I am not a big fan of TV, but sometimes I like watching a good movie on weekend. I like watching melodramas or comedies, it depends on my mood. My favorite film is Temptation. This film has conquered me with its story and incredible actors play. I love reading books, mostly in the evening. I have one hobby, that mostly men have. It is fishing Surprised? I just like this type of activity, because I can spend some time in the fresh air and close to nature.

About me:

I am a balanced, even-tempered, joyful, cheerful, sincere, sociable, friendly and energetic person, who is tending to understand the meaning of life, is trying to spend more time in the fresh air near the nature and is searching for a twin soul. I have a lot of different interests, but my biggest passion is my family. I am very family devoted and traditional woman. I like to spend a lot of time with people I love. I am very communicative person. I am an all-round person who can talk on different topics. Things making me happy are good films, happy stories, success of people I love, meetings with interesting people.

Looking For Men Type:

He is the twin soul of mine. Man, who is reliable, responsive, caring, attentive. He is taking good care for his family and a loving husband. He also has some interests which I also appreciate. We are happily married, traveling together, sharing impressions and bringing up grandchildren. And as we are twin souls, we understand each other without words. Be both are cooking together and just visiting a lot of interesting places: theaters, movies, museums and other cities. We have a lot of common and new friends. Our marriage is growing up becoming stronger. We are making a lot of romantic things and surprises for each other all the time refreshing our love.

Random girls

  • 87270 Dar'ya Brest (Belarus)
  • 87275 Anna Mogilev (Belarus)
  • 87270 Dar'ya Brest (Belarus)
  • 91253 Anna Grodno (Belarus)