Tat'yana (ID: 76133)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 24 y.o. from Odessa, ID 76133
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:24

  • Date of birth:September 13, 1993

  • Height:5' 7" (171 cm)

  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)

  • Hair color:black

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:student

  • Education:University unfinished

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:25 - 55 years old

  • Total photos:13

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to live, and I try to enjoy every moment. Every day is new life, new adventures, meetings, news, events. I'm active and I'm fairly many sided personality, so I have many hobbies and interests. And every year of my life I find new and new interests. I love to read books, with their help, I understand the world , become smarter, wiser . I read a lot of different literature regarding my education and future work. I love to meet friends and have fun. I love to photograph and paint. I love outdoor activities, swimming, long walks in a park, in the woods or along the seashore, I do love nature, animals (especially dogs and horses). I'm fond of dancing. I like to reveal my feelings in dance, it gives so much energy and joy. Love to travel, I dream to visit Italy and France. I prefer to travel to places where I can not only soak up the beach and take sunbath, but I can wear sneakers and to go to explore some city, its history, architecture, culture and customs.

About me:

I am kind, gentle and cheerful girl . Responsible, sensitive and honest, I have high moral values. I believe in goodness, love, people, I'm forgiving. And in any situation I always try to follow these qualities. I try to do good thing for people who surround me, I try to bestow upon them attention and care, warmth and love. I am caring and hospitable, I like to create comfort and a sense of celebration, happiness, joy . My friends love to come to visit me, they say that my house is always very good, cozy, comfortable. I am also quite active, energetic girl, I love travels, adventures, active rest and sport. I sincerely dream to meet the good man in the near future with whom we will have a mutual attraction, sympathy and love, passion and affection. A man with whom we will be happy together. I dream of a happy and romantic relationship, full of love, passion, feelings of tenderness and affection, full of fun, laughter, joy and adventure.

Looking For Men Type:

I'd like to find a man who'd become my closest friend. I'm looking for sincere relationship. In a man I appreciate intelligence, kindness, honesty and sincerity, reliability and responsibility. I believe that the ideal relationship between two people should be filled with love, romance, trust, faith, understanding, forgiveness. I dream to have beside me a loving and caring person, have a strong, loving family and live in respect and mutual support and understanding. I believe that age in this case is not a factor.

Random girls

  • 87275 Anna Mogilev (Belarus)
  • 91172 Yemiliya Minsk (Belarus)
  • 87275 Anna Mogilev (Belarus)
  • 7624 Elena Minsk (Belarus)